Board of Management

Board of Management

Board of Management 2021-22

ETB Nominees:

Mr Gerry McGuire (Chair) - DDLETB

Mr Colin Kilgallon - DDLETB

Mr Kevin O’Riordan - DDLETB

Trustee Partner Nominees:

Ms Mary McGrath - Educate Together

Mr Pat O'Hagan - Catholic Archdiocese

Teacher Nominees:

Ms Deirdre Dunne

Mr Ronan McBrearty

Parent (or Student) Nominees:

Ms Claire Leonard

Mr Thomas Lynch

Secretary to the Board

Nuala Ní Mhurchú (Principal)