Staff 2022/23

Teaching Staff:

 1. Nuala Ní Mhurchú   Principal
 2. Niall O'Connor   Deputy Principal
 3. Caitriona Rooney   Deputy Principal
 4. Robert Finnegan   Deputy Principal
 5. Tara Connolly   English and History
 6. Emma Fitzpatrick   Spanish and English
 7. Michelle Laheen   Guidance
 8. Aoiffe O’Reilly   French
 9. Aideen Prior   Gaeilge and History
 10. Tara Sweetman   Gaeilge and English
 11. Shane Mullen   Art
 12. Mary Ryan   Religion and Learning Support
 13. Patrick Egan   Gaeilge 
 14. David Dooley   Maths, Science and Physics
 15. Emer O’Farrell   Religion 
 16. Deirdre Dunne   Geography and English
 17. Karen Murray   French
 18. Phil Daly   Art
 19. Séamus Keane   English and History 
 20. Christopher Pollis   English, Geography and PE
 21. Joanne Collins   Maths and Science
 22. Laura Sheahan   Maths and Science
 23. Liam Bannon    Gaeilge and English
 24. Jade Connor   Gaeilge and English
 25. Ronan McBrearty   Engineering and Applied Technology
 26. Kim O’Toole   Home Economics and Biology
 27. Mary Dunne   Spanish and Learning Support
 28. Fiona Gill   Learning Support and Suaimhneas
 29. Katie Patton   Music and Business
 30. Ciara Delaney   Maths 
 31. Helen Byrne   English and Religion 
 32. Niall Collins   Science and Biology
 33. Brenda Flynn   Geography and History
 34. Cillian O’Neill   Maths, Chemistry and Computer Science
 35. Niall Browne   Spanish and Geography
 36. Alva Cushen   English and Geography
 37. Emma Donnelly   Business and Accounting
 38. Sinéad Morcoss   Music and English
 39. Ciara Menton    English and Geography
 40. Brian Lanigan   Gaeilge and Business
 41. Katie Kenny   Gaeilge and PE
 42. Niall Cawley    Applied Technology and Graphics
 43. David Martín Guerrero   Spanish
 44. Darren O’Gorman    Applied Technology and Engineering
 45. Laura Owens   Home Economics 
 46. David Ryan   English, History and Learning Support
 47. Eoin Farrell   PE, Science and Biology
 48. Fintan Creagh   English, History and Politics & Society
 49. Caoimhe McDonnell   Maths, Science and Computer Science
 50. Sinéad Barron    Maths and PE
 51. Daire Kelly   French and Spanish
 52. Olga Mawe   Gaeilge and Geography
 53. Mary Nealon   PE
 54. Maeve Doherty   Maths and Science
 55. Sarah Lynch   Maths and Geography
 56. Cillian Walsh   History, Religion and Politics & Society
 57. Eilish McGarrell    English and History
 58. Eimear Ní Giolla Phádraig   Gaeilge and History
 59. Kelly Domigan   Business and Geography
 60. Stiofán Ó Cathmhaoil   Gaeilge and Spanish
 61. Lucía Munoz Garcia   Spanish and PE
 62. Conor Griffin   Wood Technology and Construction Studies
 63. Phelim Kelly   Maths and Computer Science
 64. Ian Roberts   History, Religion and Learning Support
 65. Adam Healy   English and History
 66. David Goodman   Business, Economics and Maths
 67. Alex Bogomoletz   Guidance
 68. Niall Moloney   Engineering and Technology
 69. David Whelan   Engineering, Technology and DCG
 70. Meghan Gallagher   History and Geography
 71. Denise O'Brien   ASD Coordinator and Suaimhneas
 72. Chris Collins   History and Geography
 73. Hannah O'Connor   Spanish
 74. Colm Conoulty   History and Geography
 75. Ruth Hickey   Science and Chemistry
 76. Tony O'Bryne   Engineering and Graphics
 77. Elaine Hurley   Art and Learning Support
 78. Suzanne Dunne   History and Learning Support
 79. Anissa Madane   Maths and Learning Support
 80. Alan O'Brien   Wood Technology and Construction Studies
 81. Áine McGuinness   Gaeilge and Geography
 82. Eoghan Quill   Gaeilge and History
 83. Ryan Dunne   History and English
 84. Ciara Darby   English and History
 85. Charlie Keogh   Maths and Science


Special Needs Assistants:

 Anne Lawler   Emma Berthaud  Zara Lawler
 Helen Broni  Ella Kavanagh  Conor Harkin
 Adrienne Farrelly   Stewart Kelly  Hana Lamari
 Carol England   Laine Armstrong  
 Caroline Dunne  Julie House  


School Secretary:

 Claire Leonard  Jane Cullen


School Caretakers:

 David Fogarty  Paul Martin