Staff 2021-22

Teaching Staff:

 1. Nuala Ní Mhurchú   Principal
 2. Niall O'Connor   Deputy Principal
 3. Caitriona Rooney   Deputy Principal
 4. Robert Finnegan   Deputy Principal
 5. Tara Connolly   English and History
 6. Emma Fitzpatrick   Spanish
 7. Michelle Laheen   Guidance
 8. Aoiffe O’Reilly   French
 9. Aideen Prior   Gaeilge and History
 10. Tara Sweetman   Gaeilge and English
 11. Shane Mullen   Art
 12. Mary Ryan   Religion and History
 13. Patrick Egan   Gaeilge and English
 14. David Dooley   Maths, Science and Physics
 15. Emer O’Farrell   Religion and Politics & Society
 16. Deirdre Dunne   Geography and English
 17. Karen Murray   French
 18. Eimear Jenkinson    Religion and History
 19. Phil Daly   Art
 20. Karen Crossan   Science, Biology and PE
 21. Séamus Keane   English, History and Politics & Society
 22. Christopher Pollis   English, Geography and PE
 23. Joanne Collins   Maths and Physics
 24. Laura Sheahan   Maths and Chemistry
 25. Liam Bannon    Gaeilge and English
 26. Jade Connor   Gaeilge and English
 27. Ronan McBrearty   Engineering and Applied Technology
 28. Kim O’Toole   Home Economics and Biology
 29. Mary Dunne   Spanish
 30. Fiona Gill   Learning Support and Suaimhneas
 31. Katie Patton   Music and Business
 32. Ciara Delaney   Maths and History
 33. Helen Byrne   English and Religion 
 34. Niall Collins   Science and Biology
 35. Brenda Flynn   Geography and History
 36. Cillian O’Neill   Maths, Chemistry and Computer Science
 37. Niall Browne   Spanish
 38. Alva Cushen   English and Geography
 39. Emma Donnelly   Business and Accounting
 40. Sinéad Morcoss   Music and English
 41. Ciara Menton    English and Geography
 42. Linda Healy   Science and Chemistry
 43. Brian Lanigan   Gaeilge and Business
 44. Katie Kenny   Gaeilge and PE
 45. Niall Cawley    Applied Technology and Graphics
 46. Darren O’Gorman    Applied Technology and Engineering
 47. David Martin   Spanish and English
 48. Laura Owens   Home Economics and Religion
 49. David Ryan   English, History and Learning Support
 50. Eoin Farrell   PE and Biology
 51. Fintan Creagh   English and History
 52. Caoimhe McDonnell   Maths and Science 
 53. Sinéad Barron    Maths and PE
 54. Nicola Rogers   Home Economics and Science
 55. Daire Kelly   French and Spanish
 56. William Keane   Engineering and Applied Technology
 57. Olga Mawe   Gaeilge
 58. Mary Nealon   PE
 59. Maeve Doherty   Maths and Computer Science 
 60. Sarah Lynch   Maths and Geography
 61. Cillian Walsh   History and Religion
 62. Eilish McGarrell    English
 63. James Boyle   Materials Technology (Wood) and Graphics
 64. Eimear Ní Giolla Phádraig   Gaeilge and History
 65. Kelly Domigan   Business and Geography
 66. Stiofán Ó Cathmhaoil   Gaeilge
 67. Lucía Munoz Garcia   Spanish and PE
 68. Conor Griffin   Materials Technology (Wood) and Construction
 69. Phelim Kelly   Maths and Computer Science
 70. Ian Roberts   Learning Support and Suaimhneas
 71. Amel Benfriha   PE
 72. Adam Healy   English and History
 73. David Goodman   Business and Economics
 74. Alex Bogomoletz   Guidance
 75. Niall Moloney   Engineering, Graphics and App. Technology
 76. David Whelan   Engineering, Graphics and App. Technology
 77. Kathleen Larry   Learning Support and Suaimhneas
 78. Dermot MacLámh   Learning Support and Suaimhneas
 79. Patrick Brady   Maths
 80. Meghan Gallagher   History and Geography
 81. Denise O'Brien   Learning Support and Suaimhneas
 82. Suzanne O'Callaghan   Learning Support and Suaimhneas
 83. Chris Collins   History
 84. Áine McGuinness   Gaeilge
 85. Colm Conoulty   History and Geography


Special Needs Assistants:

 Anne Lawler   Aoife Sherlock  Julie House
 Helen Broni  Emma Berthaud  Zara Lawler
 Adrienne Farrelly   Ella Kavanagh  Conor Harkin
 Carol England   Stewart Kelly  
 Caroline Dunne  Laine Armstrong  


School Secretaries:

 Claire Leonard  Yvonne Cheevers


School Caretakers:

 David Fogarty  Paul Martin